Taxation of Research Workers Board

Members and individual alternates of the Board are appointed for the time 1 January 2023–31 December 2026.


Individual Alternates

Christina Eng, Chair

Bertil Ekholm, Vice Chair

Birgitta Pettersson

Katarina Bartels

Claes Hammarstedt

Arne Johansson

Birgit Erngren Wohlin

Göran Marklund

Joakim Tiséus

Ulrica Sehlstedt

Marianne Sommarin

To the top